Super Apps Developer Webcast (Asia Pacific) August 23rd

Events

Over the past few months, the concept of Super Apps has been a hot topic, and BlackBerry® platform developers are constantly looking for ways to integrate core device functionalities into every BlackBerry® application. Whether you are developing a new application or are trying to improve upon existing applications, this Webcast – broadcast at a convenient time for our Asia Pacific developers – is just what you need!

We’ll look at various ways on how to provide that stickiness in your app for BlackBerry® smartphone users, as well as improving the overall user experience. More importantly, we’ll introduce you to some of the new and existing BlackBerry APIs that are designed to provide the integrated experience BlackBerry smartphone users have come to expect in every app!

Date:
August 23rd, 2010
Time (specific Time Zones noted):
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM (HKT, GMT +8:00) – Singapore, Hong Kong, China
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM (IST, GMT +5:30) – India
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM (AEST, GMT +10:00) – Melbourne, Sydney – Australia
Presenters:
David Lim – Technical Partnership Manager
Alan Wong – Application Development Specialist

Super Apps Webcast Register Now

Join the conversation

Show comments Hide comments
+ -
  • stelajames

    Many many thanks to you for this great share.

  • Nicole

    How can I search of the application developers in Guangzhou,China?

blog comments powered by Disqus